Skip to Main Content
花旗骰
花旗骰

花旗骰玩法

花旗骰被認為是賭場中節奏最快的遊戲,對於大多數人來說,也是最刺激的遊戲。在這個遊戲裡,有一個特定的桌面,大家會對自己估計的下一輪擲骰結果進行下注。

播放視頻 明智投注,了解如何玩花旗骰

遊戲目的

花旗骰是機率博彩遊戲,所以毋須任何技術和策略就能玩。遊戲的目的就是準確地估計兩個骰子的擲出結果。玩家會對他們認為可能出現的兩個骰子組合的投擲結果進行下注。

花旗骰的五步玩法

  • 用金錢符號的多少表示不同的支出等級,在中間級別有兩個加幣符號,在此級別前打勾
    1

    首先要制定一個玩家計劃。在刺激的花旗骰遊戲裡,您預算範圍內的金額很容易被一掃而光。請提前設定預算,並且嚴格遵守。

  • 三個花旗骰桌放在一起
    2

    選擇花旗骰桌。不同的骰桌下注限額也不同,而且不同的賭場也會對每次下注金額有不同限制。要找到適合您的下注級別去玩。

  • 一隻拿出錢的手,下面還有一個籌碼
    3

    購買籌碼。把現金放在桌上,並向莊家示意您要買多少籌碼。

  • 一隻手把籌碼放在花旗骰骰桌上
    4

    放置籌碼。如果您不確定如何下注,可以詢問在場的工作人員,他們會為您解答。

  • 一個人在花旗骰桌上擲骰子
    5

    玩得開心!花旗骰是節奏很快、令人興奮的博彩遊戲。不論是您對其他玩家的擲骰結果進行下注,還是您自己做擲骰人,絕對不會覺得枯燥乏味。

1. 制定一個玩家計劃

金錢符號

設定預算

熱鬧的花旗骰桌台是令人興奮又好玩的地方。但是花旗骰仍然屬於博彩類型的遊戲,賭場長遠來看還是佔有優勢。因此提前設定好預算並嚴格遵守,就不會損失超過您承受範圍以外的金錢。

一張被勾掉的信用卡

不要帶信用卡

為確保只花費您所帶來的博彩費用,請帶現金來,並將信用卡留在家裡。

一個被勾掉的獎杯

設定贏錢限額

對於玩家來說,把贏了的錢輸光也並不好受。所以在玩之前就要下定決心什麼時候離開。有些玩家的方法值得借鑒,就是當本金翻倍時就收手不玩。

2. 選擇您的桌位

每個花旗骰的桌面佈局都一樣,但是下注限額和每注限額在不同的賭場和賭桌都會有所不同。請確保您選的桌位注額適合您的預算。如果您是花旗骰新手,可能相對安靜的賭桌會讓您更容易適應。

3. 購買籌碼

您可以在花旗骰桌上直接用現金換購籌碼。您只需簡單把現金放在桌上,知會其中的一位工作人員想要換籌碼就可以。請確保在每輪擲骰人投擲後、並且在骰子在箱長前面時換購籌碼,這樣就能避免對遊戲構成干擾。莊家會把您的籌碼放到桌上,然後等您把它們收回到自己面前的賭桌邊緣。

4. 擺放注金

花旗骰的下注方式就是直接將籌碼放到桌子上。玩家只能把籌碼放到下注區裡自己前方的位置:過關區(pass line)、不過關投注區(don’t pass bets)、來區(come)、不來區(don’t come)、倍注區(field)和大6/8點區。在任何帶有數字的方格區域內下注,都需要工作人員的協助才能完成。勝出的投注會賠付,輸的投注會被收走。

玩家可以從超過10多種下注中進行下注組合,但是相比其它遊戲,這些下注選項中的莊家優勢都非常大。如果您剛開始學習怎樣玩花旗骰,這裡有一份拆解常見花旗骰下注方式的手冊供您參考。

查看常見花旗骰下注方式

一疊籌碼放在桌面上的來注區
提示

莊家優勢最少的投注就是過關注(pass line bets)、來注(come bets)、位置投注(place bets)和賠率倍注(odds bets)。

5. 玩得開心!

不論您是按照這些最常見的花旗骰投注方式,還是嘗試其它進階玩法,請記得最重要是為了樂趣而玩。由於有機會為全桌玩家投擲骰子,花旗骰可以說是極其刺激和具有社交性的博彩遊戲。

開玩一局

一疊籌碼在過關注區後

在過關區下注

在擲骰人開始擲骰前,玩家開始對第一輪搖骰結果進行下注。玩家可以選擇跟隨擲骰人下注過關區或者對抗擲骰人下注不過關區。

一個點數記號牌放在花旗骰桌上,寫著「關」

首輪擲骰(THE COME-OUT ROLL)

每場開局第一次投擲骰子稱為首輪擲骰。在這之前,點數記號牌都是「關」(off)的狀態。跟隨擲骰人下注的稱為過關下注,如果擲骰人擲出7或11點,則為贏。相反,如果擲出2、3或12點,則為輸。在這種情況下,沒有跟隨擲骰人下注的玩家,即對不過關下注的人,則為贏。

一個點數記號牌放在花旗骰桌上,寫著「開」

確立點數(ESTABLISHING THE POINT)

如果首次擲骰不是上面提到的任何一個點數,而是4、5、6、8、9或10點,則沒有人輸或者贏。這些點數將會成為擲骰人的點數,然後點數記錄牌將會翻到「開」(on),並被放置到桌面相應的數字上。遊戲繼續進行。

花旗骰桌上有兩個骰子,一個是3點一個是4點

連續投擲的好機會

在擲出7點或者擲骰人的點數之前,擲骰人將會持續投擲骰子。如果在點數確立前,擲出7點,則跟隨擲骰人下注的玩家會輸;如果在7點被擲出前,點數先被擲出,則跟隨擲骰人下注的玩家會贏。不管是哪種情況,莊家都會對輸贏進行賠付。擲骰人會持續擲骰直到擲出7點為止,也被稱為「下台7」(seven out),這時骰子將會交給下一位玩家,開始下一局。

花旗骰的衍生玩法

喜歡玩花旗骰的人,是真的很熱衷於它。這就是為什麼這款熱門遊戲通過創新的下注選項和細微差別,開發出一些同樣快節奏衍生玩法的原因。

了解更多有關花旗骰的玩法變化

準備好了嗎?

尋找您就近的賭場

Skip to Main Content
Craps
Craps

HOW TO PLAY CRAPS

Craps is considered the fastest game in the casino, and for many, it’s the most thrilling. It’s a dice game that’s played on a specially-designed table where players place their bets based on what they believe the outcome of the next roll of the dice will be.

The Object of the Game

Craps is a game of chance, that requires no skill or strategy to play. The goal is to correctly predict the outcome of the roll of the two dice. Players place bets on what dice combination they think will appear each time the dice is rolled.

How to Play craps in 5 easy steps

  • A list of one dollar sign; two dollar signs & three dollar signs with check boxes beside each.
    1

    Start with a game plan. It’s easy to get swept away in all the excitement of craps. Make sure you set a budget and stick to it.

  • Three craps tables beside each other .
    2

    Select your table. Different tables have different betting limits and different casinos allow different betting amounts when placing odds. Find one that fits your comfort level.

  • A hand holding out a bill with a chip underneath.
    3

    Buy chips. Place your cash on the table and signal to a dealer that you would like to exchange your money.

  • A hand placing a stack of chips on a craps table.
    4

    Place your bets. If you’re not sure how to bet, ask any of the crew. They can answer your questions.

  • A person at a craps table throwing dice.
    5

    Have fun! Craps is fast-paced and exciting. It’s never boring, whether you’re betting on another player’s roll, or it’s your turn to be the shooter.

1. Start with a game plan

Un symbole de dollar.

Set a budget

A busy craps table at the casino can be a fun and exciting place to be. But craps is still a form of gambling and over time, the house always wins. Set a budget and stick to it so you don’t lose more than you can afford.

Une carte de crédit est traversée par une ligne.

Don’t bring credit cards

Make sure you don’t spend more than you intend to. Use cash only and leave your cards at home.

Un crochet est apposé sur un trophée.

Set a win limit

Being up and then losing it all takes the fun out of the game. Decide in advance when it’s time to walk away, even if you’re on a winning streak, by setting a win limit.

2. Select your table

Every craps table layout is exactly same, but betting limits and dollar amounts can vary between tables and casinos. Make sure you choose a table that fits within your budget. If you’re new to the game, you might want to select a quieter table where it might be easier to follow along.

3. Buying chips

You can exchange your money for chips directly at the craps table. Simply put your cash on the table and let one of the crew know you would like chips. Be sure to do so after the current shooter rolls and while the dice are in front of the boxperson, so you don’t disrupt the game. A dealer will then put your chips on the table for you to collect and store in the built-in rack along the edge of the table in front of you.

4. Place your bets

Placing wagers in craps is done directly on the craps table. Players are only allowed to place chips on the bets right in front of them: the pass line, and don’t pass bets, plus the come, don’t come, field and Big 6/8. Any bet in the numbered squares requires assistance from the crew. Winning bets are paid out. Losing bets are collected.

Players can choose from more than 10 types of wagers with varying combinations but many of them lean heavily in favour of the house – more so than in many other casino games. If you’re just starting out, here’s a breakdown of some of the more popular bets in craps.

See Popular Craps Bets

A stack of chips on a craps table with the word “Come”
Tip

The bets with the lowest house edge are the pass line bets, come bets, place bets and odds bets.

5. Have fun!

Whether you stick to the most popular craps bets, or try something more advanced, make sure to play for the fun of the game above all else. With a chance to roll the outcome for the whole table, craps can be an incredibly exciting and social game of chance.

Playing A Round

Une pile de jetons sur une table de Craps est placée derrière la ligne Pass.

Placing Pass Line bets

Before the shooter rolls the dice, players place their bets on the outcome of the first roll. Players can choose to bet with the shooter by making a Pass line bet or against the shooter by making a Don’t Pass Line bet.

A puck on a craps table with the word OFF facing up.

The come-out roll

The very first roll at the beginning of a game is called the come-out roll. Before this occurs, the puck is in the “off” position. Players who bet with the shooter, also known as Pass Line bets, win if the outcome is 7 or 11. On the contrary, they lose if the outcome is 2, 3 or 12. In this case, players who bet against the shooter (i.e. Don’t Pass Line bets) win.

A puck on a craps table with the word ON facing up.

Establishing the point

If the come-out roll is any other number than those mentioned above, (4, 5, 6, 8, 9 or 10), then no one wins or loses. Instead, the number becomes the shooter’s point, which is marked by the puck which is placed over the point number in the “on” position, and the game continues.

Two dice on a craps table showing 3 and 4.

The good times keep rolling

The shooter continues to roll until the outcome is 7 or he makes his point. If 7 appears before a point is established, players betting with the shooter lose; if the point appears first, the players betting with the shooter win. Upon either outcome, bets are paid out and collected. The shooter keeps rolling until they roll a 7, or “seven out” at which time, the dice move to the next player and the round begins again.

Ready To Play?

Find a casino near you