跳转至主要内容

赌盘

赌盘(market)是体育博彩平台的一个术语,用来描述你将下注的赛果类型。PROLINE+ 上最受欢迎的赌盘是:独赢盘(谁会赢)、让分盘(热门队伍会超越赢球让分盘,还是冷门队伍会赢或输得比分差少),以及大/小盘(比赛是否会超过或低于特定总分)。大多数其他赌盘则称为主题投注——这些都是打赌各种不同赛果的投注,比如哪个队伍会赢得开球或首先得分。以下是不同赌盘的运作方式:

所示为两队对垒。

独赢盘

独赢盘(Moneyline)旨在挑选谁能赢得某项赛事。在大多数的独赢盘赌盘中,都会有冷门队和热门队。投注热门队伍,如果赢了,派彩会较少,因为这是意料中的结果。相反,投注冷门队伍,如果赢了,派彩则较多,因为这种结果发生的可能性较小。

独赢盘的赔率和派彩

PROLINE+ 赔率是基于一系列因素(包括游戏内活动和整体投注行为),并应用算法设置而成,且由体育分析家团队进行监控。你在独赢盘比对中看到的小数赔率,是根据每支球队的预期获胜概率而定。使用小数赔率时,数字较高的球队是冷门,数字较低的是热门。要计算你可能得到的派彩额,你只需用投注额乘以相应的小数值即可。

MONEYLINE (MATCH)
BUFFALO
1.35
DETROIT
3.3

在这个例子中,若冷门队伍(底特律)赢了比赛,投注$10在该队伍的人便会得到$33(包括$10原始投注额在内)。若热门队伍(水牛城)赢了,投注$10在该队伍的人便则可得到$13.50(包括原始投注额在内)。为冷门队伍打打气不费分毫,自是无伤大雅,但押注在他们身上则是另一回事。

了解各类体育赛事最受欢迎的赌盘

如果你是棒球、篮球、冰球或美式足球的球迷,我们有一些资料,可以让你快速了解如何投注所喜欢的体育赛事。

立即浏览体育博彩指南 在新窗口中打开

Skip to Main Content

MARKETS

A market is a sportsbook term for the type of outcome you’re going to bet on. The most popular markets on PROLINE+ are: Moneyline (who will win), Point Spread (if the favourite will beat the spread, or if the underdog will cover it) and Over/Under (if the game goes over or under a certain point total). Most other markets are known as Prop Bets—these are outcomes inside the action, like which team will win a tip off, or score first. Here’s how the markets work:

Two teams are shown against each other.

MONEYLINE

Moneyline is all about picking who will win an event. For most Moneyline markets, there is an underdog and a favourite team. Bets on the favourite pay out less if they win, since that is the expected outcome. Bets on the underdog payout more if they win since that outcome is less likely.

MONEYLINE ODDS & PAYOUTS

PROLINE+ odds are set using algorithms that are based on a range of factors including in-game activity and overall betting action, and they’re monitored by a team of sports analysts. You bet with, or against those odds. The decimal odds you see in a Moneyline matchup are based on each team’s expected probability of winning. Using decimal odds, the team with the higher number is the underdog, and the lower number is the favourite. To calculate your potential payout, simply multiply your wager by the decimal figure for the bet in question.

MONEYLINE (MATCH)
BUFFALO
1.35
DETROIT
3.3

In this example, a $10 bet on the underdog (Detroit) would return $33 (including the original bet) if they won the game. A $10 bet on the favourite (Buffalo) would return $13.50 (including the original bet) if they won. It doesn’t cost anything to cheer for the underdog, but betting on them is a different matter.

CHECK OUT TOP MARKETS BY SPORT

If you’re a fan of baseball, basketball, hockey, or football, we’ve got the quick facts for betting on your favourite sport.

Visit the Sports Betting Guides open in a new window