跳转至主要内容
PROLINE+
PROLINE+

美式足球博彩指南

美式足球是北美最受欢迎的体育运动之一。对于一些人来说,在顶级职业联赛上投注就和观看比赛一样令人兴奋,周日的比赛有数百万次投注。与其他在常规赛季每周都有无数次比赛的体育赛事不同,每支职业足球队每周只有一场比赛。随着比赛日的临近,大家就越发期待和兴奋。

要点速览

3 大美式足球热门赌盘

奖杯图案标示出获胜队伍。

独赢盘(MONEYLINE)

押哪支球队会获胜。

将显示一个向一方延伸的箭头,右侧有一个加号,左侧有一个负号,以表示其让分。

让分盘(POINT SPREAD)

押注其中一支球队的得分是否会超出或达到指定的让分盘或分差盘。

押哪支球队会获胜。

大/小盘(OVER/UNDER)

押注总得分是否会高于或低于指定的总分,也被称为“总分(Totals)”。

补充要点

  • 美式足球博彩中的让分盘可以是整数,或可以设定为 0.5 ,以免出现“走盘(Push)”。当两队得让分盘距为 -8.5 时,则意味着必须有一队赢 9 分或以上,才能赢得比赛。
  • 在美国主要职业足球联盟的常规赛季中,通常每队只要打 16 场比赛,远少于棒球或篮球等比赛的场次。
  • PROLINE+可以投注职业队和大学足球队

阅读赔率

你在美式足球博彩上作出的每个选择都有其相关赔率,它们表示哪个投注赢出的可能性更大,如果赢了,可能获得的派彩是多少。以下是足球独赢盘的例子,显示为小数赔率:

MONEYLINE (MATCH)
BUFFALO
1.35
DETROIT
3.30

小数赔率是PROLINE+的预设选项,用来计算派彩相对较为简单。在足球博彩投独赢盘上出现 1.35 或 3.30 等小数时,就意味着你正在使用小数赔率。这个小数值让你知道可能获得的派彩金额,以及所投注的是热门,还是冷门:

  • 你只需将投注额乘以小数赔率,即可计算派彩金额。例如,如果赔率是 3.30,投注 $10,获胜派彩为 $33(包括原始投注金额)。
  • 数字较大的是冷门,即其结果较小可能发生。这种投注的风险较高,但潜在回报也较高。
  • 数字较小的是热门,即其结果较有可能发生。这种投注较为安全,但潜在回报也较低。
提示

你可以随时将 PROLINE+ 设置更改为分数赔率(fractional odds)美式赔率(American odds)

了解更多赔率 在新窗口中打开

常见美式足球赌盘和投注类型

让分盘

在美式足球博彩中投注时,最常见的下注方式是让分盘(Point Spreads),其目的就是猜测其中一支球队的得分是否会超过指定分差(point difference)或让分(handicap),即“分差”,还是处于让分范围内。热门球队的让分盘带减号(-),意味着他们必须比对方高出此分差的分数,方可赢得让分盘。冷门球队的让分盘带加号(+),意味着无论谁输谁赢,他们与对方的得分之差不超过这个数字,便可赢得让分盘投注。

POINT SPREAD (MATCH)
BUFFALO -6.5
1.91
DETROIT +6.5
1.91

下面举一个让分盘的示例。让分盘是显示在球队名称旁边的数字,这里是 6.5:

  • 底特律为 +6.5 – 如果他们与对方得分之差低于 6.5 分(或赢或输),则他们将赢得让分盘投注。
  • 水牛城为 -6.5 – 如果他们比对方高出 6.5 分,赢得比赛,则他们将赢得让分盘投注。

从投注角度而言,让球盘可保持赛事的竞争性和趣味性。冷门队伍可以输掉比赛但仍然让投注他们的人赢钱,而热门队伍不仅要获胜,而且得分还必须超过分差,才能让投注他们的人赢钱。

像所有其他赌盘一样,绿色的数字表示选择投注任何一方的赔率及可能获得的派彩金额

独赢盘

美式足球博彩的独赢盘很简单,只要选择谁会赢得比赛:冷门球队还是热门球队。

MONEYLINE (MATCH)
BUFFALO
1.35
DETROIT
3.30

在这一示例中,这些赔率告诉我们,底特律是冷门球队,水牛城是热门球队。进行独赢盘投注其实很简单,只要选择你认为会获胜的球队,不设置分差或者总分。

投注热门球队并获胜,赢得的奖金不多,因为这是预计得到的结果。投注冷门球队并获胜,将赢得丰厚的奖金,因为这种结果发生的几率很低。

大/小盘(总分)

大/小盘(Over/Under)是指某场比赛的总得分是否高于或低于设定的总分。这就是你经常看到它们被称为“总分(Totals)”的原因所在。

OVER/UNDER (MATCH)
OVER 50.5
1.91
UNDER 50.5
1.91

在上述示例中,你是对两支球队的总分之和是否超过或低于 50.5 投注。在这一示例中,赔率是相等的,也就是说每种结果的可能性都一样。

大/小盘总分有时候是以 0 .5 结尾,以免出现“走盘”,其原理和让分盘类似。

其他常见赌盘和投注类型

半场和分节
半场和分节赌盘(Halves & Quarters)只需选择你认为一节或是半场比赛结束时会发生什么。它可以是让分盘,半场或一节的大/小盘,或者是主题投注,在第 3 节,哪个球队的得分最高。这一切都围绕不同赛段进行。

过关投注
过关投注(Parlay)是指你在一张投注单上进行的多项投注,而且每一注都必须赢,整个过关投注才会赢。一个过关投注的注数越多,赢的可能性便越低,因此一旦发生,派彩金额就会较大。你可以将不同赛事和体育运动的不同赌盘(例如,让球盘、独赢盘和大/小盘),组合成一个过关投注。

Combiboost:当你在任何过关投注中选加 4 场或以上的合资格投注时,PROLINE+ 便会提供一个奖金乘数。如果你赢了,Combiboost将提升你的派彩率。了解关于Combiboost的详情

主题投注
主题投注(Prop Bet或props)是对某场比赛的特定结果(“赛事主题” )或与球员表现相关的结果(“球员主题”)下注的一种赌盘。主题投注有时会采用“是/否”或“二选一”的抉择方式。在篮球博彩中,其通常会与其他投注因素(如总分)等因素相关。两支球队中会有任意一支在第三节得分吗?水牛城的首发阵容中哪位球员会先得分?这些都是主题投注的例子。

实时/场中投注
PROLINE+ 可让你在赛事进行中按动态赔率投注,该赔率会随着比赛中发生的事情而不断更新。如果底特律队在比赛后期领先水牛城,那么赔率可能会向底特律倾斜。这让你有机会知道在什么情况下投注,但是如果获胜,则赢得的派彩比较低。

常见美式足球投注策略

核实阵容变化

一名体育广播员正在播报体育新闻。

在美式足球赛事中,参赛/不参赛的球员名单在赛前就已公布。如果水牛城的明星四分卫意外缺席比赛,这可能会重创他们的获胜几率。虽然时刻关注足球新闻都能产生影响你投注的见解,但要知道,每一次投注都是一场博弈。毕竟,没有明星球员,球队也能团结一致。了解进入赛场的球队阵容信息可以帮你做出明智的投注决定。

了解球队

可以看到一名足球运动员相关的数据。

球队过往的表现并不能保证其未来表现,但是你仍然可以根据某些可靠的统计数据,推断得出谁更可能会赢或者输。如果一支球队在关键方面,比如阻截、攻守转换或射门始终表现很好,则他们可能在接下来的比赛中更有可能表现出色。当然,冷门球队总有翻盘的时候,所以,请谨慎使用这些数据。

设定个人赢钱上限

所示为三座奖杯,表示不同等级的派彩。在每个奖杯下方都有一个选项,其中中间中奖限额被勾选。

先赢钱,然后全部输光就不好玩了。因此,你应确定一个赢钱上限,就是即使你在赢钱,也打算收手离场的金额。有些玩家会将该限额设定为其本金金额的两倍。

考虑比赛地点

主场优势听起来像是纯粹迷信,但也有一些严谨的研究支持,证明其作用。这是有道理的:观众都站在你这边丶你可以避免舟车劳顿,所有这些都有助你保持积极的心态,专注于比赛。因此,你要考虑比赛的地点所在,但不要指望主场之利能保证获胜。

美式足球投注常见误区

不了解阵容
设想一下:某支球队捷报频传,但是今晚,他们的明星四分卫缺席,所以他们的表现很可能不如预期。如果最终是这种情况,投注独赢盘(Moneyline)买该队输会是很好的选择。了解球队的阵容能助你作出明智的投注决定。

你无法确定球员和球队的表现如何,但你仍然可以在决策时参考过往的统计数据和比赛进展情况等因素。话虽如此,但知识的作用也仅限于此,不像比赛的随机性那样有影响力(或有趣)。

只投注你喜欢的队伍
职业足球队的常规赛季通常只有 16 场比赛,所以每场比赛都很重要。当你遇到你喜爱的球队时,请务必理智而冷静地思考,不能情感用事;如果他们遇到更具压倒性优势的竞争对手,请对他们双方获胜的几率实事求是,并以此投注。

本金管理不善
没有设定本金金额和计划好你将花费多少,可能会导致你投注超出预算,失去博彩的乐趣。

只记得赢却忘记输
人们有一个很有趣的习惯,就是记住好事却忘记坏事。这种习惯有时也会影响其投注行为。因此,你要准确记录你赢了多少和输了多少,这样才能更真实地了解你一直以来所花费的金额。

Skip to Main Content
PROLINE+
PROLINE+

FOOTBALL BETTING GUIDE

Football is one of the most popular sports in North America. For some, betting on the top pro league is as exciting as watching, with millions betting on Sunday games. Unlike other sports with tons of games every week of the regular season, each pro football team typically plays one game per week. This builds anticipation and excitement as it gets closer to game day.

Play Video FOOTBALL BETTING GUIDE

TRANSCRIPT open in a new window

QUICK FACTS

3 popular markets in football:

A trophy is shown signifying the winning team.

Moneyline

A bet on which team will win.

An arrow stretching either way is shown with a plus sign on the right and a negative sign on the left, signifying the Point Spread.

Point Spread

A bet on whether one team’s score will beat or cover an assigned point handicap or margin.

Up and down arrows are shown signifying the Over/Under.

Over/Under

A bet on whether the total number of points will fall over or under an assigned total. Also known as a Total.

ADDITIONAL FACTS

  • Point Spreads in football can be set as whole numbers, or in .5 increments to avoid a ‘Push’. A team with a Point Spread of -8.5 means they must win by 9 or more points to win the point spread bet.
  • America’s major pro football league has a regular season of only 16 games per team, far fewer than sports like baseball or basketball.
  • PROLINE+ features betting on pro and college football

READING ODDS

Every choice you make when betting on football has associated odds indicating which bet is more likely to win, and what the potential payout will be if it does. Here’s an example of a football Moneyline market, showing decimal odds:

MONEYLINE (MATCH)
BUFFALO
1.35
DETROIT
3.30

Decimal odds are the default on PROLINE+, and are relatively simple for calculating payouts. A decimal figure like 1.35 or 3.30 on a betting line means you’re dealing with decimal odds. The decimal amount tells you your potential payout and whether you’re betting on the favourite or the underdog:

  • Payouts are calculated by multiplying your wager amount with the decimal odds. A winning $10 bet with odds of 3.30 pays $33 (including the original bet).
  • The higher number is the underdog, or the less likely outcome. A riskier bet with a higher potential reward.
  • The lower number is the favourite, or the more likely outcome. A safer bet with a lower potential reward.
TIP

You can change your PROLINE+ settings at any time to fractional or American odds.

LEARN MORE ABOUT ODDS open in a new window

COMMON FOOTBALL MARKETS & BET TYPES

POINT SPREAD

One popular way to bet in football is with Point Spreads. It’s all about guessing whether one of the teams will score over, or within an assigned point difference or handicap (‘the spread’). Favourites are assigned a negative (-) Point Spread, meaning they must win by at least the spread amount to win the Point Spread bet. Underdogs are assigned a positive (+) Point Spread meaning they must win the game or lose by that amount or less to win the Point Spread bet.

POINT SPREAD (MATCH)
BUFFALO -6.5
1.91
DETROIT +6.5
1.91

Here’s an example of a Point Spread market. The Point Spread is the number beside the team’s name, in this case 6.5:

  • Detroit is +6.5—if they lose by less than 6.5 points (or win the game), they win the point spread bet.
  • Buffalo is -6.5—if they win by more than 6.5 points, they win the Point Spread bet.

From a betting perspective, the spread keeps a game competitive and interesting. An underdog team can lose the game but still win the spread. A favoured team must do more than just win and score beyond the spread to be a winning bet.

Like all other markets, the green numbers represent the odds and potential payout for choosing either bet.

MONEYLINES

Moneyline markets in football are simply about picking who will win a game, the underdog or favourite.

MONEYLINE (MATCH)
BUFFALO
1.35
DETROIT
3.30

In this example, the odds tell us Detroit is the underdog and Buffalo is the favourite. Making your Moneyline bet is as simple as selecting whichever team you think will win, outright, without spreads or totals.

Bets on the favourite payout less if they win since that is the expected outcome. Bets on the underdog payout much more if they win since that outcome is less likely.

OVER/UNDER (TOTALS)

An Over/Under market is a prediction on whether the total number of points scored in a game will go over or under a set total. This is why you’ll sometimes see them called ‘Totals’.

OVER/UNDER (MATCH)
OVER 50.5
1.91
UNDER 50.5
1.91

In the example above, you’re betting on whether the combined total score of both teams would add up to over or under 50.5. In this example, the odds are even, meaning each outcome is as likely as the other.

Over/Under totals sometimes end in a 0.5 to avoid the possibility of a ‘Push’, just like Point Spread.

OTHER COMMON MARKETS & BET TYPES

HALVES & QUARTERS
Halves & Quarters markets are about choosing whether you think something will happen by the end of a quarter or the half of the game. It could be a Point Spread, an Over/Under specific to a half or quarter, or a Prop Bet on whether there will be a touchdown in the 3rd quarter. It all revolves around different periods of play within the game.

PARLAY
A Parlay is when you have multiple selections on one betslip, and each one of them must win for the overall Parlay to win. The more selections you have in one Parlay, the less likely it is to win, so the bigger the payoff if it does. You can combine different markets (e.g., Moneyline, Point Spread, and Over/Under) from different games and sports into the same Parlay bet.

Combiboost: PROLINE+ offers a bonus multiplier when you add 4 or more eligible selections to any Parlay. If you win, the Combiboost will enhance your payout rate. Learn more about Combiboost.

PROP BETS
Prop Bets or ‘props’ are a type of market for specific outcomes in a game (‘game props’) or outcomes related to a player’s performance (‘player props’). Prop bets are sometimes made as ‘yes/no’ or ‘either/or’ decisions, and in football can often intersect with other betting factors like Totals. Will either of the teams score a 3rd quarter field goal? Which player in Buffalo’s starting lineup will score a touchdown? These are examples of Prop Bets.

LIVE/IN-GAME BETTING
PROLINE+ gives you the ability to bet on games as they are happening, with dynamic odds that constantly update in response to what happens in the game. If Detroit takes the lead over Buffalo late in the game, the odds will likely shift to favour Detroit. This gives you the chance to bet on a scenario you know is likely, but with a lower potential payout if it wins.

COMMON FOOTBALL BETTING STRATEGIES

No sports bet is a guarantee, so use the following strategies with caution. Even if an outcome is likely, it still might not occur. The randomness of sports keeps sports betting unpredictable.

CHECK FOR LINE CHANGES

A sports announcer is shown delivering sports news.

In football, active/inactive player lists are released the morning of a game. If Buffalo’s star quarterback is out for the game unexpectedly, it could have a huge impact on their chances to win. While staying on top of football news could lead to insights that may impact your bet, know that every bet is a gamble. After all, a team can always rally without their star player. Knowing the lineups leading into a game can help you make an informed bet.

KNOW THE TEAMS

A football player is shown with stats around the athlete.

Past performance is not a guarantee of how a team will do in the future, but there are some potentially reliable statistics that can inform who you think will win or lose. If one team has a consistently better performance in key areas like blocking, turnovers, or field goals, then they might outperform in their next matchup. Of course, there’s always the chance of an underdog pulling off an upset, so use team stats with caution.

SET A PERSONAL WIN LIMIT

Three trophies are shown with varying levels of payouts. Underneath each trophy is a checkbox with the middle win limit selected.

It’s no fun to be up and then lose it all. Counter it by deciding on a win limit—the point at which you plan to walk away, even if you’re up. Some players set this at double their bankroll.

THINK ABOUT LOCATION

Home team advantage might sound like pure superstition, but there is some serious research backing its benefit. It makes sense: the crowd’s on your side, you’re not tired from travel, and all of this helps to put you in a positive mindset that can focus on the game. Give consideration to the location of the game, but don’t bank on it as a guaranteed win.

COMMON FOOTBALL BETTING MISTAKES

NOT KNOWING THE LINEUPS
Imagine this: a team is on a winning streak, but tonight their quarterback is out, so they’re more likely to underperform. If that ends up being the case, then a Moneyline bet against them would have been a good bet. The only way you could have taken advantage of this scenario, is by knowing the lineups leading into that game.

You can’t know for sure how players and teams will perform, but you can still factor in historical stats and game developments into your decision-making. That said, knowledge can only go so far—it’s not as powerful (or as fun) as the random chance of the game.

MISMANAGING YOUR BANKROLL
Not establishing a bankroll and planning how much you’re going to spend could result in betting more than you’d intended, which might take the fun out of things for you.

BETTING ONLY ON YOUR FAVOURITE TEAM
Regular season pro football only features 16 games, so every game counts. Think with your head and not with your heart when it comes to your favourite team; if they’re up against a much more dominant competitor, be realistic about their chances and bet accordingly.

TRACKING WINS AND FORGETTING LOSSES
People have a funny habit of remembering the good and forgetting the bad. Sometimes this carries through to their betting. Keep an accurate tally of how much you’ve won and lost for a truer sense of what you’re spending over time.