跳转至主要内容
新奇扑克
新奇扑克

在新奇扑克游戏里,你无需和同桌的其他玩家斗牌,因为你的对手是发牌官或赔率表。请记住,某些规则可能因赌场不同,有细微差别。但每个游戏都是传统扑克基础上,再加上自己的游戏特点。

字母R和加号旁边有一个四张花色不同的牌

额外注任逍遥扑克

额外注任逍遥扑克(Bonus Ride Poker)有时也被称为大奖赛扑克(Grand Prix Poker),它提供了任逍遥扑克的基本玩法和全部乐趣,并提供额外大奖的下注机会。让我们一起任逍遥吧!

游戏目的

玩家通过组成最好的五张手牌来赢得彩金。五张手牌是由玩家的三张个人牌和桌上的两张公用牌组合而成。玩家必须决定是否在每一轮下注中都减少其下注金额,而且至少要有一对10才能赢牌。

机率

一个计算器旁边扇形放着四张牌,每种花色各一张。

像所有扑克游戏一样,想在额外注任逍遥扑克里赢得很大,那完全取决于发牌的不可预测性。没人知道接下来发出的牌会是红心、黑桃、方块还是梅花。

想知道如何计算扑克的机率吗?

了解更多

策略

即使是最精明的玩家也知道,在任何扑克游戏中,最关键的是要理解基本的扑克策略。

了解更多 在新窗口中打开

Skip to Main Content
NOVELTY POKER
NOVELTY POKER

Rather than compete with the other players at the table, Novelty poker games pit you against the dealer or a pay table. Some of the rules and pay tables may vary slightly by casino, but each game has its own unique spin on the poker classics.

A letter “R” has a plus sign in front of it with a card from every suit.

Bonus Ride Poker

Sometimes known as Grand Prix Poker, Bonus Ride Poker offers all the excitement and basic structure of Let it Ride, with a big bonus betting option. Let’s ride!

Object of the Game

Win the pot by creating the best possible five-card poker hand. Hands are formed by combining three of a player’s personal cards and two of the table’s community cards. Players must decide whether to decrease their bets during each round of betting, and need a pair of tens, at minimum, to win.

Odds

A calculator is shown with cards of every suit fanning out from it.

Like all forms of Poker, the chances of hitting it big on Bonus Ride Poker are entirely dependent on the unpredictable nature of a draw of cards. Whether it’s a heart, spade, diamond or club, no one knows which card will show up next.

Want to know how poker odds work?

Learn more about poker odds

Strategies

Even the savviest players know that with any poker game, an understanding of basic poker strategy is key.

Learn more about poker strategy open in a new window